Faculty Directory

Meet our Faculty

Name Department (office) Contact Info
Anna, Ms. Melissa Physician Assistant Sciences
Sullivan Hall 104 PA Office Suite
manna@francis.edu
814-472-3131
Bae, Dr. Kihwan Business Administration
308 Schwab Hall
kbae@francis.edu
814-472-2837
Baker, Dr. Stephen Cancer Care, Psychology
Library 315
sbaker@francis.edu
814-472-2769
Bandstra, Dr. Joel Environmental Engineering, General Engineering/Engineering
Science Center 017
jbandstra@francis.edu
814-471-1147
Barr, Ms. Regina Nursing
Sullivan Hall 210
rbarr@francis.edu
814-472-3146
Beck, Ms. Michelle MHSc, PA-C Physician Assistant Sciences
Sullivan Hall 104 PA Office Suite
mbeck@francis.edu
814-472-3133
Beebout, Dr. Carrie MPAS, PA-C Physician Assistant Sciences
Sullivan Hall 104 PA Office Suite
cbeebout@francis.edu
814-472-3135
Beiswenger, Dr. Lisa Literature & Languages
Scotus Hall 312
lbeiswenger@francis.edu
814-472-3857
Bernard, Mr. Peter Chemistry
Science Center 203
pbernard@francis.edu
814-472-3083
Bertocci, Dr. Rosemary Franciscan Studies, Theology, and Applied Ethics
Scotus 225A
rbertocci@francis.edu
814-472-3013