Campus Offices and Administration

Advancement & Alumni Engagement

Saint Francis University 

Advancing the University Mission and Connecting the Loretto Loyal

Welcome Alumni and Friends,

Please feel free to contact us.  Our staff directory is listed below.

 


 

Robert J. Crusciel '86

Title: Vice President for Advancement
Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
Office Location: Raymond Hall 310
Phone: 814-472-3021
Email: rcrusciel@francis.edu

Meet the Team


Cindy M. Henderson

Title: Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
Office Location: Raymond Hall 312
Phone: 814-472-3544
Email: chenderson@francis.edu

 

Kelly A. Henderson

Title: Executive Assistant
Office Location: Raymond Hall 300
Phone: 814-472-3021
Email: khenderson@francis.edu

 

Steve L. Hessmann '82

Title: Director of Major Gifts
Office Location: Raymond 302     
Phone: 814-472-3092
Email: shessmann@francis.edu

 

Sharon Hicks

Title: Advancement Operations Coordinator
Office Location: Raymond 316     
Phone: 814-472-3081
Email: shicks@francis.edu

 

Janet Hildebrand

Title: Advancement Gift Entry Specialist
Office Location: Raymond Hall 315
Phone: 814-472-3108
Email:  jhildebrand@francis.edu

 

Eric S. Horell '13

Title: Director of Alumni Engagement 
Office Location: Raymond 307 
Phone: 814-472-3904 
Email:  ehorell@francis.edu

 

Laura Lamb

Title: Alumni Administrative Assistant
Office Location: Raymond Hall 305     
Phone: 814-472-3015
Email: llamb@francis.edu

 

Bro. Shamus McGrenra, T.O.R. '72

Title: Advancement Associate
Raymond Hall 306
814-472-3125
Email: smgrenra@francis.edu

 

Karen Swope

Title: Director of Advancement Communications
Office Location: Raymond Hall 314
Phone: 814-472-3126
Email: kswope@francis.edu

 

Robert J. Young

Title: Associate Vice President for Advancement
Office Location: Raymond Hall 309
Phone: 814-472-3119
Email: ryoung@francis.edu

 

Pamela A. Zemrose '97

Title, Advancement Services and Data Management
Office Location: Raymond Hall 313
Phone: 814-472-3148
Email: pzemrose@francis.edu

President's (Donor) Report

Each year we proudly highlight the progress that has been made at Saint Francis University thanks to the generosity of our supporters.

Capital Projects

Alumni, parents, neighbors, and friends are strengthening the University's competitive position through transformative gifts

Alumni Homepage

Find ways to stay connected to your classmates and your alma matter no matter how far away from Loretto your life has led you.

Supporting SFU

For it is in giving that we receive.