Faculty Directory

Meet our Faculty

Name Department (office) Contact Info
Golden, Dr. Kerri Occupational Therapy, Public Health
DiSepio Institute 207
kgolden@francis.edu
814-472-2791
Hudkins, Dr. Amy MHS, COTA/L Occupational Therapy
Raymond Hall, 2nd floor
ahudkins@francis.edu
814-472-2792
Long, Dr. Erin MOT, OTR/L Occupational Therapy
Raymond Hall 211
emlong@francis.edu
814-472-3908
Mihelcic, Dr. Edward MA, OTR/L Occupational Therapy
Raymond Hall 212
emihelcic@francis.edu
814-472-2760
Miller, Dr. Andrew Occupational Therapy
Raymond Hall 213
afmiller@francis.edu
814-472-3315
Nagle, Dr. Julie OTR/L Occupational Therapy
Raymond 206
jnagle@francis.edu
814-472-3543
Rowles, Dr. Lori OTD, OTR/L Occupational Therapy
Raymond Hall 210
lrowles@francis.edu
814-472-2749