Faculty Directory

Meet our Faculty

Name Department (office) Contact Info
Eckenrode, Mr. James Environmental Engineering, General Engineering/Engineering
Science Center 036
jeckenrode@francis.edu
814-472-2708
Ecklund, Dr. Eric Business Administration
Schwab Hall 305
eecklund@francis.edu
814-472-2867
Farabaugh, Dr. Pat Communications
Schwab 303
pfarabaugh@francis.edu
814-472-3188
Fitzgerald, Dr. Patricia PT, Ph.D., MPT, CSCS Exercise Physiology
Stokes Athletic Center 228
pfitzgerald@francis.edu
814-472-3121
Flaisher-Grinberg, Dr. Shlomit Psychology
Library 312
sfgrinberg@francis.edu
814-472-3056
Forst, Dr. Kimberly DNP, RN Nursing
Sullivan Hall 208A
kforst@francis.edu
814-472-3314
Frye, Dr. Randy Business Administration, Executive Doctor of Education in Organizational Leadership and Innovation
Schwab Hall 103C
rfrye@francis.edu
814-472-3041
Garanich, Ms. Kelly Biology
Science Center 104
kgaranich@francis.edu
814-472-3987
Gentry, Dr. Mark History/Political Science
Scotus 314
mgentry@francis.edu
814-472-3059
Gleason, Ms. Jane Chemistry
Science Center 202
jgleason@francis.edu
814-471-1171