Faculty Directory

Meet our Faculty

Name Department (office) Contact Info
Clachar, Dr. Larissa Global Learning and Languages
Scotus Hall 310
lclachar@francis.edu
814-472-3193
Clark, Dr. Rose Biochemistry, Chemistry
Science Center 208
rclark@francis.edu
814-472-3910
Coleman, Ms. Kara MSN, RN, CCRN, CPN Nursing
Sullivan Hall 208B
kcoleman@francis.edu
814-472-3610
Crawford, Dr. Patrick pcrawford@francis.edu
814-472-3012
Damico, Dr. Denise History/Political Science
Scotus 315
ddamico@francis.edu
814-472-3310
Daugherty, Ms. Morgan Social Work
Library 310
mdaugherty@francis.edu
814-472-3316
Davis, Dr. Nikki Physical Therapy
Stokes 229
ndavis@francis.edu
814-472-3867
Donovan, Mr. Jim Center for Fine Arts
Scotus 216
jdonovan@francis.edu
814-472-2866
Drus, Dr. Gail Biology
Science Center 112
gdrus@francis.edu
814-471-1267
Dunlap, Ms. Jessica Business Administration
Schwab Hall 203
jdunlap@francis.edu
814-472-3944