Faculty Directory

Meet our Faculty

Name Department (office) Contact Info
Wolf, Dr. Irene Biochemistry, Biology, Cancer Care
Science Center 111 and Scotus 305A
iwolf@francis.edu
814-471-1170
Woods, Dr. Thomas DHSc, M.Ed, PA-C Physician Assistant Sciences
Sullivan Hall 101-A
twoods@francis.edu
814-472-3167
Woods, Dr. Lori History/Political Science
Scotus Hall 316-A
lwoods@francis.edu
814-471-1104
Wooleyhan, Fr. Jason Business Administration
Scotus Hall 304
jwooleyhan@francis.edu
814-472-3845
Woznak, Dr. John English
Scotus Hall 308
jwoznak@francis.edu
814-472-3311
Youmbi, Dr. Norbert Mathematics
Science 012
nyoumbi@francis.edu
814-472-3855
Zambotti, Michael Computer Science
Science Center 027
mzambotti@francis.edu
814-334-8277
Zhang, Dr. Lening Criminal Justice
Schwab 211
lzhang@francis.edu
814-472-3052
Zovinka, Dr. Edward Biochemistry, Chemistry
Science Center 218
ezovinka@francis.edu
814-472-3373