Faculty Directory

Meet our Faculty

Name Department (office) Contact Info
Bae, Dr. Kihwan Business Administration
308 Schwab Hall
kbae@francis.edu
814-472-2837
Dunlap, Ms. Jessica Business Administration
Schwab Hall 203
jdunlap@francis.edu
814-472-3944
Ecklund, Dr. Eric Business Administration
Schwab Hall 305
eecklund@francis.edu
814-472-2867
Frye, Dr. Randy Business Administration, Executive Doctor of Education in Organizational Leadership and Innovation
Schwab Hall 103C
rfrye@francis.edu
814-472-3041
Kealey, Dr. Margaret Business Administration
Schwab Hall 204
mkealey@francis.edu
814-472-3070
Logue, Dr. James Business Administration
Schwab Hall 307
jlogue@francis.edu
814-472-3046
McFadden, Dr. Tricia Business Administration
Schwab Hall 304
tmcfadden@francis.edu
814-471-1163
Miko, Dr. John Business Administration
Schwab Hall 210
jmiko@francis.edu
814-472-3071
Seidel, Dr. Angela Business Administration
Schwab Hall 207
aseidel@francis.edu
814-472-3076
Tonkin, Mr. Kent Business Administration
Schwab Hall 205
ktonkin@francis.edu
814-472-3368