Faculty Directory

Meet our Faculty

Name Department (office) Contact Info
Boland, Dr. Mark PT, DPT, OCS, MBA Physical Therapy
Stokes Athletic Center 229
mboland@francis.edu
814-471-1112
Cammarata, Dr. Jessica Physical Therapy
Stokes Athletic Center 229
jcammarata@francis.edu
814-472-3851
Davis, Dr. Nikki Physical Therapy
Stokes 229
ndavis@francis.edu
814-472-3867
Groman, Dr. Michael PT, DPT Physical Therapy
Stokes Athletics Center 229
mgroman@francis.edu
814-472-3909
Mack, Dr. Heather Physical Therapy
Stokes Athletic Center 230
hmack@francis.edu
814-472-3941
Mulligan, Dr. Ivan PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS Physical Therapy
Stokes Athletic Center 229
imulligan@francis.edu
814-472-3989
Randall, Dr. Jennifer PT, DPT, GCS, CEEAA Physical Therapy
Stokes Athletic Center
jrandall@francis.edu
814-472-3306
Redline, Dr. Robyn Physical Therapy
Stokes Athletic Center 229
rredline@francis.edu
814-472-2704
Stodart, Dr. William PT, DPT, OCS Physical Therapy
Stokes Athletic Center 229
wstodart@francis.edu
814-471-1131