Faculty Directory

Meet our Faculty

Name Department (office) Contact Info
Bernard, Mr. Peter Chemistry
Science Center 203
pbernard@francis.edu
814-472-3083
Clark, Dr. Rose Biochemistry, Chemistry
Science Center 208
rclark@francis.edu
814-472-3910
Gleason, Ms. Jane Chemistry
Science Center 202
jgleason@francis.edu
814-471-1171
Hargittai, Dr. Balazs Biochemistry, Chemistry
Science Center 211
bhargittai@francis.edu
814-472-2814
Hargittai, Dr. Michele Biochemistry, Chemistry
Science Center 212
mhargittai@francis.edu
814-472-2775
Muíño, Dr. Pedro Chemistry
Science Center 210
pmuino@francis.edu
814-472-3084
Smith, Dr. Ashley Chemistry
Science Center 209
asmith@francis.edu
814-472-2709
Zovinka, Dr. Edward Biochemistry, Chemistry
Science Center 218
ezovinka@francis.edu
814-472-3373