Faculty Directory

Meet our Faculty

Name Department (office) Contact Info
Birk, Dr. Matthew Biology
Science Center 108
mbirk@francis.edu
814-472-3080
Drus, Dr. Gail Biology
Science Center 112
gdrus@francis.edu
814-471-1267
Garanich, Ms. Kelly Biology
Science Center 104
kgaranich@francis.edu
814-472-3987
Kirkpatrick, Ms. Shelley Biology
Science Center 117
skirkpatrick@francis.edu
814-472-3179
Loya, Dr. Lane Biology
Science Center 114
lloya@francis.edu
814-472-3094
Martino, Dr. Amanda Biology
Science Center 116
amartino@francis.edu
814-471-1203
Merry, Dr. Justin Biology
Science Center 109
jmerry@francis.edu
814-471-1105
Reimer, Dr. Susan Biochemistry, Biology
Science Center 110
sreimer@francis.edu
814-472-3086
Scanlan, Mr. Andrew Biology
Science Center 102
ascanlan@francis.edu
814-472-3377
Trimble, Dr. John Biology
Science Center 113
jtrimble@francis.edu
814-472-3319