Health Sciences and Education https://www.francis.edu/ en Saint Francis University’s Commitment to Inclusivity: Creating a Welcoming Space for Jewish Students  https://www.francis.edu/blog/saint-francis-universitys-commitment-inclusivity-creating-welcoming-space-jewish-students <span property="schema:name" class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden">Saint Francis University’s Commitment to Inclusivity: Creating a Welcoming Space for Jewish Students </span> <span rel="schema:author" class="field field--name-uid field--type-entity-reference field--label-hidden"><span lang="" about="/user/31" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">ELischerelli</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2023-10-27T18:48:46+00:00" class="field field--name-created field--type-created field--label-hidden"><time datetime="2023-10-27T13:48:46-05:00" title="Friday, October 27, 2023 - 13:48" class="datetime">Fri, 10/27/2023 - 13:48</time> </span> Fri, 27 Oct 2023 18:48:46 +0000 ELischerelli 6377 at https://www.francis.edu Canine Learning and Behavior Course Featured in "The Conversation" https://www.francis.edu/blog/canine-learning-and-behavior-course-featured-conversation <span property="schema:name" class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden">Canine Learning and Behavior Course Featured in &quot;The Conversation&quot;</span> <span rel="schema:author" class="field field--name-uid field--type-entity-reference field--label-hidden"><span lang="" about="/user/31" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">ELischerelli</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2023-09-13T16:37:35+00:00" class="field field--name-created field--type-created field--label-hidden"><time datetime="2023-09-13T11:37:35-05:00" title="Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - 11:37" class="datetime">Wed, 09/13/2023 - 11:37</time> </span> Wed, 13 Sep 2023 16:37:35 +0000 ELischerelli 6280 at https://www.francis.edu Unique minor teaches future healthcare professionals compassionate care https://www.francis.edu/blog/unique-minor-teaches-future-healthcare-professionals-compassionate-care <span property="schema:name" class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden">Unique minor teaches future healthcare professionals compassionate care</span> <span rel="schema:author" class="field field--name-uid field--type-entity-reference field--label-hidden"><span lang="" about="/user/32" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">mjubas</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2023-02-23T17:52:32+00:00" class="field field--name-created field--type-created field--label-hidden"><time datetime="2023-02-23T11:52:32-06:00" title="Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 11:52" class="datetime">Thu, 02/23/2023 - 11:52</time> </span> Thu, 23 Feb 2023 17:52:32 +0000 mjubas 5988 at https://www.francis.edu Neuro Wellness Clinics https://www.francis.edu/blog/neuro-wellness-clinics <span property="schema:name" class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden">Neuro Wellness Clinics</span> <span rel="schema:author" class="field field--name-uid field--type-entity-reference field--label-hidden"><span lang="" about="/user/32" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">mjubas</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2022-11-04T16:38:36+00:00" class="field field--name-created field--type-created field--label-hidden"><time datetime="2022-11-04T11:38:36-05:00" title="Friday, November 4, 2022 - 11:38" class="datetime">Fri, 11/04/2022 - 11:38</time> </span> Fri, 04 Nov 2022 16:38:36 +0000 mjubas 5875 at https://www.francis.edu SFU Nursing BSN Ranks #1 in Nation https://www.francis.edu/blog/sfu-nursing-bsn-ranks-1-nation <span property="schema:name" class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden">SFU Nursing BSN Ranks #1 in Nation</span> <span rel="schema:author" class="field field--name-uid field--type-entity-reference field--label-hidden"><span lang="" about="/user/7" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">SEvans</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2019-09-09T18:53:59+00:00" class="field field--name-created field--type-created field--label-hidden"><time datetime="2019-09-09T13:53:59-05:00" title="Monday, September 9, 2019 - 13:53" class="datetime">Mon, 09/09/2019 - 13:53</time> </span> Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:53:59 +0000 SEvans 5634 at https://www.francis.edu