Faculty Directory

Meet our Faculty

Name Department (office) Contact Info
Bintrim, Dr. Timothy English
Scotus Hall 309
tbintrim@francis.edu
814-472-3116
Birk, Dr. Matthew Biology
Science Center 108
mbirk@francis.edu
814-472-3080
Black, Dr. Suzanne Social Work
Library 314
sblack@francis.edu
814-472-3091
Boland, Dr. Mark PT, DPT, OCS, MBA Physical Therapy
Stokes Athletic Center 229
mboland@francis.edu
814-471-1112
Bose, Dr. Aniruddha History/Political Science
Scotus Hall 321
abose@francis.edu
814-471-1273
Buckwalter, Dr. Mark Criminal Justice
Schwab Hall 315
mbuckwalter@francis.edu
814-472-3508
Cadwallader, Dr. Robin English
Scotus Hall 311
rcadwallader@francis.edu
814-472-3342
Cammarata, Dr. Jessica Physical Therapy
Stokes Athletic Center 229
jcammarata@francis.edu
814-472-3851
Campbell, Ms. Jessica Center for Fine Arts
Southern Alleghenies Museum of Arts
jcampbell@francis.edu
814-472-2827
Cavalet, Dr. Jill DHSc, PA-C Physician Assistant Sciences
Sullivan Hall 104 PA Office Suite
jcavalet@francis.edu
814-472-3112