Skip navigation

Advancement and Alumni Relations Staff


  • Welcome¬†Alumni & Friends

    The Advancement and Alumni Relations staff is here to assist you. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact alumni@francis.edu or any of the staff listed below. Thank you for supporting Saint Francis University.

    Crusciel Robert Profile PHOTORobert J. Crusciel '86

    Title: Vice President for Advancement
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 310
    Phone: 814-472-3021
    Email: rcrusciel@francis.edu

    Marie B. Melusky

    Title: Associate Vice President for Advancement
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 309
    Phone: 814-472-3122
    Email: mmelusky@francis.edu

    Brother Richard Gates

    Title: Advancement Associate
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 311
    Phone: 814-472-3125
    Email: rgates@francis.edu

    Cindy M. Henderson

    Title: Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 312
    Phone: 814-472-3544
    Email: chenderson@francis.edu

    Kelly A. Henderson

    Title: Executive Assistant
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 300
    Phone: 814-472-3021
    Email: khenderson@francis.edu

    Steve L. Hessmann '82

    Title: Director of Major Gifts
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond 305
    Phone: 814-472-3092
    Email: shessmann@francis.edu

    Janet Hildebrand

    Title: Advancement Administrative Assistant
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 315
    Phone: 814-472-3108
    Email: jhildebrand@francis.edu

    Laura Lamb

    Title: Alumni Administrative Assistant
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 316
    Phone: 814-472-3015
    Email: llamb@francis.edu

    Jaimie M. Steel '99, '02

    Title: Director of Alumni Relations
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 302
    Phone: 814-472-3904
    Email: jsteel@francis.edu

    Karen Swope

    Title: Annual Fund Administrative Assistant
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 314
    Phone: 814-472-3126
    Email: kswope@francis.edu

    Robert Young

    Title: Asst. VP of Government Relations, Grants, and Foundations
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 306
    Phone: 814-472-3119
    Email: ryoung@francis.edu

    Pamela A. Zemrose '97

    Title: Director of Advancement Services
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 313
    Phone: 814-472-3148
    Email: pzemrose@francis.edu