Advancement and Alumni Relations Staff

Advancement & Alumni Relations

  • Welcome Alumni & Friends

    The Advancement and Alumni Relations staff is here to assist you. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact alumni@francis.edu or any of the staff listed below. Thank you for supporting Saint Francis University.

    Advancement and Alumni Relations staff

  • /uploadedImages/Content/Home/Alumni_and_Friends/Who_We_Are/Alumni_Office/Crusciel_04-5x7_1.jpg

    Robert J. Crusciel '86

    Title: Vice President for Advancement
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 310
    Phone: 814-472-3021
    Email: rcrusciel@francis.edu

    Marie B. Melusky

    Title: Associate Vice President for Advancement
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 309
    Phone: 814-472-3122
    Email: mmelusky@francis.edu

    Anita Fusco Baumann

    Title: Director of Alumni Relations
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 307
    Phone: 814-472-3015
    Email: abaumann@francis.edu

    Cindy M. Henderson

    Title: Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 312
    Phone: 814-472-3544
    Email: chenderson@francis.edu

    Kelly A. Henderson

    Title: Executive Assistant
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 300
    Phone: 814-472-3021
    Email: khenderson@francis.edu

    Janet Hildebrand

    Title: Advancement Administrative Assistant
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 315
    Phone: 814-472-3108
    Email: jhildebrand@francis.edu

    Laura Lamb

    Title: Alumni Administrative Assistant
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 316
    Phone: 814-472-3015
    Email: llamb@francis.edu

    /uploadedImages/Content/Home/Academics/Schools_and_Departments/blank-profile-photo.jpg

    Maria I. Pellegrino-Yokitis JD

    Title: Senior Major Gifts Officer
    Department: Paralegal
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 305
    Phone: 814-472-3092
    Email: mpellegrino@francis.edu

    Chris Seymour

    Title: Senior Major Gifts Officer
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 302
    Phone: 814-472-3904
    Email: cseymour@francis.edu

    Karen Swope

    Title: Annual Fund Administrative Assistant
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 314
    Phone: 814-472-3126
    Email: kswope@francis.edu

    Robert Young

    Title: Director of Government Relations, Grants, and Foundations
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 306
    Phone: 814-472-3119
    Email: ryoung@francis.edu

    Albert A. Zanzuccki Ed.D.

    Title: Advancement Associate
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Phone: 814-472-3125

    Pamela A. Zemrose

    Title: Director of Advancement Services
    Department: Advancement and Alumni Relations
    Office Location: Raymond Hall 300
    Phone: 814-472-3148
    Email: pzemrose@francis.edu

Schedule a Visit