Skip navigation

International Students Programs Staff


  • The Office of International Student Programs is here to assist you. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact one of the options below.

    Main Office

    +1 (814) 472-3322 
    intl@francis.edu

    Our Staff

    Sam Heikinen, Director
    sam@francis.edu

    Ryan Geiger, Assistant Director
    rgeiger@francis.edu

    Kelly Mack, Coordinator for International Admissions & Student Services
    kmack@francis.edu                                                                             

    Sarah Wood, Coordinator of Intensive English Program
    swood@francis.edu

    Kate Brinkmeyer, Instructor
    kbrinkmeyer@francis.edu

    Morgan Scott, Instructor
    mscott@francis.edu